Google Reviews

Booragoon Autocare

Google Reviews

    5 star review  I thought I'd never say this, but a mechanic I can trust? Yep! Great customer service and very professional. No wonder they have a 4.9 rating (should be 5).

    thumb Scott McIntyre
    2/21/2020

    4 star review  Service is great

    thumb Allan Logan
    2/19/2020

    5 star review  Couldn't fault service.

    thumb Bob Taylor
    2/05/2020

    5 star review  Have been going to Norm and the lads for 10+ years and would go as far to say these guys are the best in Perth! No problem to big or small and if it's another issue they are willing to point you in the right direction to get the problem solved. Great business to deal with! Keep up the great services pardon the pun.

    thumb Corey Atkinson
    7/04/2019

    5 star review  Excellent, honest staff who assisted me in fixing my car issues. Reasonably priced also.

    thumb Nermin Salih
    2/12/2019

    5 star review  Excellent, honest staff who assisted me in fixing my car issues. Reasonably priced also.

    thumb Nermin Salih
    2/12/2019

    5 star review  Great professional service and treated with respect. Great value in service prices. Definitely taking my car back to Norm again.

    thumb MyGeekSpace 69
    11/02/2018

    5 star review  We have been taking our cars to Booragoon Auto Care for 15 years, the best and most reliable service in Perth.

    thumb Beth Lewis
    5/15/2018

    5 star review  Norm and his team have been looking after our cars, new and second hand for 15+ years and we can't recommend him highly enough. Years of experience and extensive knowledge counts for a lot. Very well priced, excellent standard of workmanship and a pleasure to deal with. Will always let us know if there is a problem so we know what's happening. Reliable and dependable and we know that we can leave our cars in good hands. We have been recommending Booragoon Autocare to all our friends and family and they have become regular customers too. When you have the best, why go anywhere else.

    thumb Suzanne Peter InntheTuarts
    11/28/2017